Ahhhhhh!

EDIT:

In my original post, I was a little discouraged because my Khador Juggernaut was not doing well on CMON. He has since started to improve a bit as more votes came in. I’m happy with how he looks, the quality of work I put into him, and the fun I had while paint — so I guess that’s all I can ask for. I tried a few new things and I’m looking forward to improving these techniques in the future.

http://www.coolminiornot.com/291553

I am still planning to make a video tutorial/demo on airbrushing minis. I realize the YouTube community will be 10x harsher than CMON, so I need to develop some thick skin quickly.

Leave a Reply

